Have you seen ME ??!!

I am looking for Myself !
In myself for myself !

All that time I spent being your version of ME,
Is not me!
All that pain I endured and had smile on my face,
Is not me!
All that love I shared when was shattered, still had that smile,
That’s not me!
When you make me someone I am not,
Is not me!

I am under the mask!
Under the mask that pretends to be me!
Ignoring the jabs, living up to ones around me,
stumbling and falling , yet on my feet and moving forward,
Of course with the smile and confidence on my face!
Coz that’s  what world looks at, and not my scraped, bleeding knees,
Neither my dirty palms!

I hear a voice screaming from within me!
But, the world around is so loud,
My ears can’t hear the now dull dying voice!
I am lost!  Lost between the world and me!

I still have to find me!
In me, for me!
Have you seen me?!

image

Leave a Token

