Am I ??

The sound of chirping birds makes me happy,

The waves that slaps the shore makes me laugh more,

The changing color of twilight makes me smile ,

The river that flow brings me tranquility,

Am I complicated? Am I stupid?

 A smile on an innocent face melts my heart,

Teary eyes in a wrinkled face breaks my heart,

Watching the helpless struggle makes me break down,

I make mistakes, I make them again,

Am I emotional? Am I silly?

A Warm hug makes me feel safe,

A soft kiss makes me feel loved,

A pat on my back makes me proud,

Every step I take makes me confident,

Am I selfish? Am I arrogant?

 Stop judging me!

Coz, I’m free, I’m just me!!

One thought on “Am I ??

Leave a Token

