“LOVE IN TEN SENTENCES” | Mother, an Enigma!

“LOVE IN TEN SENTENCES” . This was really a challenge for me, coz usually I can’t write anything in brief. I go on and on and on….
This is the first time I have tried to write within boundaries. Hope it has worked out. I thank Upen and Amrit for nominating me for this challenge.
image

You are an enigma,
I will never understand!
You are the strength,
All hurdles you Withstand!
You understand all unsaid,
Even When never said!
Patience to the peak
Brave as a lionesses!
I love you, mother,
Unconditionally,  irrevocably,  helplessly, forever!!!

8 thoughts on ““LOVE IN TEN SENTENCES” | Mother, an Enigma!

Leave a Token

