When it Rains!!

rain

When it rains , It reminds me of you
I want to hold your hand and walk in the drizzle
But, you are so far away!!
When it rains , it reminds me of my childhood
The time when I drenched like a cat,
And my mom blamed the rain!!
When it rains, it makes me feel blessed
And Thank for what I have in life,
For giving me chance to exist amid the kind nature!!
When it rains, I feel overwhelmed
It makes me forget the world for a while
And pull me into the reverie of memories I get lost in !!

One thought on “When it Rains!!

Leave a Token

