All I need is you! !

image

I love the way you talk
I love the way you walk
I love the way you hold me
I love the way you love me

I want to you to see meΒ  and only me
Talk to me and never stop
Fight with me and never drop
Love me more, coz I love you to the core
Love me slow, Love me now

I want to hold you tight
Press my ear to your heart
For it plays my favourite song
I want to forget myself in your arms
Hold me tight
Lark every day and night
I ain’t care nothing boy
There’s nothing for you to be coy

I don’t want no one in the world
For my world is you
I don’t need air to breathe
I don’t need water to survive
All I need is you
Hold me close stand by my side

Let go of your doubts
Open up your thoughts
For I promise you
I just need you
All I need is you

17 thoughts on “All I need is you! !

    1. They will be his as well Michelle. πŸ™‚ Only he has to work on his priorities ! I wish you get all the love soon. Thank you for appreciating my work. Cherrs!! πŸ™‚
      Love,
      Maddy!!

    1. Very beautiful Amira, I loved your scribbles.
      They are simple, sweet , cute, beautiful n effective . absolutely great work gal.
      Keep it up. You’ve got a fan πŸ˜‰
      Cheers!

Leave a Token

