I want a new world!!

image

I want  a new world
Where my never ending wishes
Never have to end!

I need wings so I can fly with a bird
Want to see a blooming bud
Flow with gushing river
Give a bear hug to the lush green forest
And Kiss the sunset in the ocean wave crest!

I want a night that doesn’t end soon
Sleep on the descending moon
Jump on the clouds, fall on a sand dune
As I walk on the rainbow
Ride on a shooting star
Where there is no need to sleep
No reason to weep!

I want to get lost in the ocean blue
Imbue myself in all the blue hues
Swim with sea horses, dance with dolphins
Decorate  my world with corals
Let Every living thing speaks its heart
Share all the love, keep the bridges apart!

I want to love everything , no reason
For Nature is Infinite  beauty all season
Where there are is no judgment no decision
I dare to live all this word by word
Coz,  Its my world
Where my never ending wishes
Never have to end!

32 thoughts on “I want a new world!!

      1. Yeah, Iam sure that’s better than this world, but, We (humans) have endless desires, who knows that imaginary world may or may not stay up to the mark…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ *sarcasm*

                  1. Yes yes.. will be so much funn!
                    And I’ll try to write a story about the whole journey! :p
                    I have mentioned try.. so let’s see but will take some time!! Loads od work to do cause I had taken leave to come to Maddys fantasy world! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Token

