Mine, Yours!!!

My Problems are Mine

Your Problems are Ours

We try to find answers

Find that balance in your life

Endurance is a cheater

It fails me all the time!

My Dreams are Mine

Your Dreams are Ours

We strive to make them real

While I fight to keep mine alive

Compromise is a Cheater

For it fails me every time!

My Efforts are inessential

Yours are significant

I must be patient

For I bear the loss

Patience is a cheater

It fails me all the time!

You do the sacrifices

I be the selfish

All your concerns are screamed

While mine fail to find their voice

Silence is a cheater

For it fails me every time!

All those cheaters helpΒ me

In the journey of your success

I fail and forget over and over

For your life has you

While mine has Us!

For you are mine

and I am Yours!!

images

10 thoughts on “Mine, Yours!!!

Leave a Token

