How I see…!!

I’m planning to come up with a new series of writing. I pick any random picture and write something about it.  Since my poems or articles are usually very long,  I’m challenging myself to write short.. in Less than 10 sentences. 

Feel free to contribute, try this challenge for yourself; have fun and share with me too.
All you gave to do is add ‘howisee’ in your tag for your posts and I will find you.

I’m not sure how long I do this… But I wanna start anyway. . And I’m inviting all of you to join me. ..  🙂 
Let’s have some fun learning !!

10 thoughts on “How I see…!!

  1. I like this idea, it’ll help me write with more imagery. I’m going to try to do this too, thanks for the idea! I’m loving what you’ve done so far 💛

        1. Hey Mithai…
          How are you?
          I have been lost, drifted away from this world. Now that I come back n see life has a different meaning here. N I don die ever..
          Look who’s mumbling . . Hhaha..
          Nyway, thank u for stopping by. Just as always it feels good to read ur msg.
          Lots of love ❤
          Maddy

Leave a Token

