Miracle!!

I did not believe
All those fairy tales
All those miracles
Creator or the creation!!

Ever since I knew
You would come in my life
I spent Every day of mine
Thinkingย  Imagining
Everything about you!!

How would you look?
How would you speak?
Anxious, worried
Would you like me like I do?
Would you hold my hand?
Would you understand me like I do?

I feel your presence every second
My heart races with you on mind
As I look out to the stars
I am now as sure as their existence
You will be part of my life forever
I will love you and leave you never!!

And when I saw you in my arms
All that wait was worthwhile
All that pain never mattered
You are the miracle I witnessed
A fairy touching my life
I thank the Creator for Creating me
For you were Born with a part of me!!

image

12 thoughts on “Miracle!!

  1. Wonderful Maddy. Super piece of emotions and thoughts.
    The innocence and charm in this post is the speciality of you and when I am back after a long time, I realize how much I have missed on WP. A lot of wonderful posts and thoughts around ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Thank u Bhanu, very sweet of u to say that. This one is my come back too. Haven’t been here in the last two months. N so I understand what u have missed.
      where have u been ??

      Take care

Leave a Token

