Will you be my Valentine? Again?!!

fdc54e3bb74d20ac67ec7602841f33ff

I saw your smile the first time
I knew it was going to be mine
When I went on my knees
Asking you for a prize
I never thought I would win
You looked into my eye
Said YES with shy

I held u in my arms
Like a precious thing on earth
Kissed you until out of breath
Swept you off the feet
You giggled in my ears
Listening to my heart beat

Since that day to this
I have loved you every bit
Fallen in love like how I did
Every time like the first

My hair has turned grey
This body has turned frail
I cannot go down on my knees
Nor carry u in my arms
But this love of mine
Is Like the fine wine
Will you be my Valentine.. Again?

4 thoughts on “Will you be my Valentine? Again?!!

Leave a Token

