Clueless, lost, Hopefull !!

image

Life is full of
Unmapped mysteries
All those turns and twists
Paths rough and smooth
I don’t know why exists
I stayed calm and went with it!!

Minding my own business
Believing it is world’s norm
Getting past the hurdles faced
Answering all the questions raised
Few I knew few I figured
But few remain unanswerd!!

I dreamt of a fancy life
Dream girl for a loving wife
Watch my parents play with my child
A small happy family of mine
In the dream Mansion of my own
I dreamt of traveling the world
Handsome money and success in load!!

All my dreams are fed
All the milestones crossed
Life has come full circle
Boon or bane, I have it all
Now what?
Where do I start?
What do I want?
I’m clueless, I’m lost!!

Alone I stand in a no man’s land
Set on a quest to find answers for the rest
leaving behind the past
I walk the paths and take the turns
With Hope by my side
I still walk with pride
I know for sure the answers prevail
I know one day they will unveil!!

11 thoughts on “Clueless, lost, Hopefull !!

  1. Good Maddy. Sometimes it is all delusional and foggy. It seems everything comes down on us.
    But you just have to make that last turn at the cross, when you will see everything clearly.

    May that courage and bravery in you be persistent and may the force be with you !

    Happy Times Maddy πŸ™‚

Leave a Token

